Contact Us

Jessica Staten
Office Manager
jessica@bluegrasscreditunion.com

Amanda Hanshaw
Loan Officer
ahanshaw@bluegrasscreditunion.com

Kelli Webb
Head Teller
kwebb@bluegrasscreditunion.com

Jamaka Williams
Teller
jwilliams@bluegrasscreditunion.com

Kathya Romero
 Teller
kromero@bluegrasscreditunion.com


Terry Kidd
President/CEO
terry@bluegrasscreditunion.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message



Loan Application
Rates
Monthly Newsletter
Customer Survey