Contact Us

Tammie Jenkins
Loan Officer
tammie@bluegrasscreditunion.com

Jessica Staten
Head Teller
jessica@bluegrasscreditunion.com

Kelli Webb
Teller
kelli@bluegrasscreditunion.com

Amanda Hanshaw
Teller
amanda@bluegrasscreditunion.com

Jamie Darling
Accountant
jamie@bluegrasscreditunion.com


Terry Kidd
President/CEO
terry@bluegrasscreditunion.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message



Loan Application
Rates
Monthly Newsletter
Customer Survey